THE BROWNS BOARD

CONGRATULATIONS.

The Goat

It's interesting.

I signed up here a while ago; I'm a huge Miami fan, but the Browns have had a special place in my heart since Kosar. (Whom I have family connections with, and by all accounts is a very cool dude.)

Anyway. Beer was involved tonight. So I moseyed in.

I've been saying this for a couple years now: "The Browns are a QB away from being very serious."

God, I love Joe Haden.

Anyway. I called Cleveland in every league and pool I had tonight.

Because you guys are really, really ####### close. Stay alive until Josh Gordon comes back.

And then maybe...just maybe...my boys just might see you in the postseason.

Good luck.

Miami has a good defense and Tannehill has played better than I expected. What the Dolphins did to San Diego was unbelievable! I'd like to see Miami beat New England in a playoff game just because I am sick of the Patriots (god's gift to the football world) And if the Browns can reach the post season we have a good chance in our division.

Miami has a good defense and Tannehill has played better than I expected. What the Dolphins did to San Diego was unbelievable! I'd like to see Miami beat New England in a playoff game just because I am sick of the Patriots (god's gift to the football world) And if the Browns can reach the post season we have a good chance in our division.

Fins need to beat the Jets twice, the Vikings at home, and the Bills at home to have a shot with 9 wins.

But...that probably won't cut it this year. Here's the fun thing: They play the Ravens at home.

You scratch our back, we'll scratch yours.

It's interesting.

I signed up here a while ago; I'm a huge Miami fan, but the Browns have had a special place in my heart since Kosar. (Whom I have family connections with, and by all accounts is a very cool dude.)

Anyway. Beer was involved tonight. So I moseyed in.

I've been saying this for a couple years now: "The Browns are a QB away from being very serious."