Jump to content
THE BROWNS BOARD

If the Playoffs started today 10/25


The Gipper
 Share

Recommended Posts

If the playoffs started today, here is who would be in:

AFC:

AFCE  Patriots 5-2

AFCN  Steelers 5-2

AFCS  Titans 4-3 (by virtue of win over Jax)

AFCW  Chiefs 5-2 

Wildcards:  Bills and Dolphins both 4-2

NFC:

NFCE  Eagles  6-1

NFCN  Vikings 5-2

NFCS Saints 4-2

NFCW Rams 5-2

Wildcards Seahawks 4-2,  Packers 4-3

 

"Hunt" for the #1 overall pick in the draft:

Browns 0-7

49ers 0-7

Giants 1-6

Colts 2-5

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 hours ago, D Bone said:

The Browns would have a sleep over and watch them on TV.

LMAO x 100,000 times.  Classic. Post of the year.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Who gets 1st overall if you guys and the 49rs both go 0-16?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

15 minutes ago, Gafreleets said:

Who gets 1st overall if you guys and the 49rs both go 0-16?

Rock, Paper, Scissors to see who picks first ...the 49rs would be represented in it by the Venus DeMilo and the Browns would still lose

Link to comment
Share on other sites

49ers schedule, 5 close games and a few winnable games :

SEPTEMBER
Carolina Panthers Sunday, September 10 2017 loss 3-23 coverage --
@ Seattle Seahawks Sunday, September 17 2017 loss 9-12 coverage --
Los Angeles Rams Thursday, September 21 2017 loss 39-41 coverage --
OCTOBER
@ Arizona Cardinals Sunday, October 01 2017 loss 15-18 coverage --
@ Indianapolis Colts Sunday, October 08 2017 loss 23-26 coverage --
@ Washington Redskins Sunday, October 15 2017 loss 24-26 coverage --
Dallas Cowboys Sunday, October 22 2017 loss 10-40 coverage --
@ Philadelphia Eagles Sunday, October 29 2017 1:00 PM EDT coverage 2,342 tickets available from $132
NOVEMBER
Arizona Cardinals Sunday, November 05 2017 4:05 PM EST coverage 6,399 tickets available from $31
New York Giants Sunday, November 12 2017 4:25 PM EST coverage 7,862 tickets available from $49
Seattle Seahawks Sunday, November 26 2017 4:05 PM EST coverage 8,946 tickets available from $45
DECEMBER
@ Chicago Bears Sunday, December 03 2017 1:00 PM EST coverage 5,523 tickets available from $65
@ Houston Texans Sunday, December 10 2017 1:00 PM EST coverage 3,477 tickets available from $63
Tennessee Titans Sunday, December 17 2017 4:25 PM EST coverage 9,657 tickets available from $28
Jacksonville Jaguars Sunday, December 24 2017 4:05 PM EST coverage 11,285 tickets available from $19
@ Los Angeles Rams Sunday, December 31 2017 4:25 PM EST coverage 6,187 tickets available from $57
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...