THE BROWNS BOARD

New Browns' Fan Looking for Main Brown Fans' Forum

SissyBoyFloyd

Hi all.  I have recently decided to become a Browns fan.  I move around every few years, and have all my life, never seeming to be in the same city or state for more than a handful of years. I have been keeping very close tabs on the Browns for a couple years now and am very impressed that they have such a devoted and fun fan base.  I googled Browns fan forums and this one is the first I decided to check into.  If you don't mind me asking, is this considered the #1 main Brown's forum?  Is there another you all attend to besides this one that you might refer a new fan to?  I am not one to join multiple forums for the same team, so I would prefer just settling into what might be considered the best one to join.  Your advice would be appreciated.  Also by the way, where is the best site to purchase Browns' gear for fair prices?

I feel, as I am sure you all do, that there are exciting years to come, and am looking forward to grow with your young team.  I have even been doing a lot of mock drafts for the Browns just for fun.  This was my latest one I did this am.  Of course these mocks are just for fun and never turn out to be the real thing.  But still fun to speculate and debate all the options that could arise.

Round 1 Pick 1: Saquon Barkley, RB, Penn State

Round 1 Pick 4: Sam Darnold, QB, Southern California

Round 2 Pick 1: Courtland Sutton, WR, Southern Methodist

Round 2 Pick 4: Josh Jackson, CB, Iowa

Round 2 Pick 32: Armani Watts, FS, Texas AM

Round 3 Pick 1: Tyquan Lewis, DE, Ohio State

Round 4 Pick 1: Marquis Haynes, OLB/DE, Mississippi

Round 4 Pick 29: Shaun Dion Hamilton, ILB, Alabama

Round 5 Pick 1: Bentley Spain, OT, North Carolina

Round 5 Pick 25: Bradley Bozeman, C, Alabama

Round 6 Pick 1: Damon Webb, SS, Ohio State

Round 7 Pick 1: Christian LaCouture, DT, LSU

I will close now for I see the Steeler/Brown game is on.