Jump to content
THE BROWNS BOARD

All-American College Recruits Games


Recommended Posts

Under Armour All-American Game from Orlando @  2pm EDT (1pm CDT) today Sunday Jan 2.

Army All-America Game from San Antonio @ 1pm EDT (Noon CDT) Saturday Jan 8. 

 

All the best 2022 college recruits in the country in those two games

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Strange that A&M just randomly got one of the best recruiting classes ever. I'm sure it's all above board. 

I mean, just follow the NIL rules and you're good. 

If anything I should be happy it looks like there was a little more parity this class

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
On 1/2/2022 at 8:43 PM, MLD Woody said:

Strange that A&M just randomly got one of the best recruiting classes ever. I'm sure it's all above board. 

I mean, just follow the NIL rules and you're good. 

If anything I should be happy it looks like there was a little more parity this class

I wonder how many they paid to get a 4**** to become a 5***** (of course when I saw him play my first thought was Mike Evans 2.0 also right out of basketball)

https://247sports.com/college/texas-am/Article/Chris-Marshall-Texas-AM-football-recruiting-rankings-five-star-2022-class-Fort-Bend-Marshall-180978859/?utm_source=247Sports%20Newsletter&utm_medium=Newsletter&utm_campaign=220121_120002_TexasA%26MAggies&utm_content=Image&eid=c780a40b821957c690b8d305176df6c4ec80c0a431e9641419612d4c0fe6b57c

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...