THE BROWNS BOARD

Did Giuliani just shade Trump?

Clevfan4life

So Trump comes out and says the ban isn't a "muslim ban", which ofc we know is BS. So Giuliani goes on FOX tonight and says this....http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/politics/trump-asked-for-a-%e2%80%98muslim-ban%e2%80%99-giuliani-says-%e2%80%94-and-ordered-a-commission-to-do-it-%e2%80%98legally%e2%80%99/ar-AAmnJyK?li=BBnb7Kz

I'm not a legal expert but I think there's stuff in the constitution that forbids religious discrimination. Now I want to be clear that I'm all in favor of severely restricting immigration from the middle east as a whole, but I'm not happy with Trump not grandfathering in people that already got their visa's/greencards whatever. I mean people were literally in the air when he signed that order. We're talking about Dr's and people who work in Silicon valley just as examples.....lot's of tech companies are apparently royally pissed at Trump for this. It really was as simple as saying anyone that got their entry as of today is cool, but no more new ones starting right now. Why he didn't do that is beyond me and he just gave massive ammo to the left.

Anyway, what Giuliani is saying right here could theoretically get Trump in a vast, vast amount of trouble. How cool are you guys with Pency boy?

• Replies 91
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Well I do agree that you are no legal expert, as a matter of fact I'd be surprised if you can tie your shoes , but that's not the point. The reason it isn't necessarily a Muslim ban is because there's 30 or 40 other mostly Muslim nations that arent affected.

As a matter of fact the countries that are effected are the same ones your butt buddy Obama restricted without a peep from you or your little bitch Xxxxx.

WSS