THE BROWNS BOARD

well, well, well. last 5 years, global ice 40percent increased

calfoxwc

https://realclimatescience.com/2017/09/40-sea-ice-ice-gain-over-the-past-five-years/

everybody who emotional attached themselves to "mmgw" can have a nice day.

It was a crock. Been sayin it for years now, and I ain't a been the only one.

One internet article does not a science make. You could also post one on the Delaware sized ice island that has broken off Antarctica or another on the back to back Cat 5 monsters in the Caribbean as evidence of global warming. Makes just about as much sense.

9 minutes ago, TexasAg1969 said:

One internet article does not a science make. You could also post one on the Delaware sized ice island that has broken off Antarctica or another on the back to back Cat 5 monsters in the Caribbean as evidence of global warming. Makes just about as much sense.

Okay Tex I've been making this point for many years and most of the global warming alarmists are bored with it, so be it. But you are a bright guy so I'll just ask you... What exactly are you willing to sacrifice for the cause of man-made global warming and how much good do you think it will do? I think it's at least somewhat agreed that whatever effect might be is delayed so even if we stop all emissions of fluorocarbons Etc the situation will continue to deteriorate. I've asked a lot of the other folks if they have gotten rid of their gasoline powered cars stopped eating meat and purchased solar panels and windmills for their homes as well as keeping the heat at 60 and the air conditioning at at. Also I guess if the survival of the planet is really at stake shouldn't we outlaw travel for anything other than emergencies or work? Because, as I see it, if you don't severely cut back on the lavish lifestyle most Americans live we are all going to die.