THE BROWNS BOARD

Browns Board on the OffSeason?

Brownsfan_Althaus

Whats up people of the browns board,

for those of you who somewhat know me from posting on here.

My name is andy.

I am new to the browns board, this is my first season being on here.

but I was thinking about things and looking at the off season.

What happens or what goes on during the off season?

do people still talk on here?

do we do any events or anything?

Yes, business goes on here pretty much as usual. Of course there isn't News everyday, but plenty of speculation contines on.

Plus there is the Playoff Games (coming soon to a city near you), Bowl Games, college prospect private workouts and interviews, the combine, the Draft, the draft monday morning QB'ing, Trade deadlines, QB Camps, acqusitions and roster deletions, that weekend at the beach, discuss the next ex-Steeler players young bizaar death (r-o-i-d-s), Training Camp, cuts, preseason games ....

Personally though, I'm not around much. I coach youth baseball, escape to Marbelhead on many weekends and just pop in a couple times per week but don't endulge in deep discussions.

My name is andy.

Uh, have you seen the HOT Cheerleaders thread?

As usual, there is smack talk with Steeler trolls.

Draft and free agency talk.

"Should Lerner sell the team" talk.

"How is the new coach going to do" talk.

That about covers it.

Oh, did I mention the Hot Cheerleaders thread?

Uh, have you seen the HOT Cheerleaders thread?

As usual, there is smack talk with Steeler trolls.

Draft and free agency talk.

"Should Lerner sell the team" talk.

"How is the new coach going to do" talk.

That about covers it.

Oh, did I mention the Hot Cheerleaders thread?

Don't forget about bashing the Offensive Coordinator!!! As Browns fans, it is our right to do so.

My name is andy.

As was stated, this place stays open year round.