THE BROWNS BOARD

Well I Guess It Wasn't the Rooskies After All

Axe

http://rickwells.us/source-wikileaks-docs-comes-forward-putin-russian/

"Craig Murray, a former British ambassador to Uzbekistan, is a close associate of WikiLeaks founder Julian Assange. He says he knows where the WikiLeaks documents came from and, as Mr. Assange has insisted, it had nothing to do with the Russians. He has firsthand knowledge because he is the individual who received the documents in a clandestine handoff from disgruntled DNC insiders."

So this article reiterated what ive been telling you monkeys for over two years, long before this election and this iki leaks business. And what was you and the other two stool pigeons reception tonto my assertions? But now that this fact fits and bolsters a current narrative being hawked, lets talk all about it.

Which I'm fine with as an answer.

Unfortunately, that's not what we'll hear or what we have heard.

That's not what you hear from the Democrats who ran as dirty a campaign as I've ever seen.

Other Democrats excuses are that be Negros didn't turn out in big enough numbers in Milwaukee Detroit and Philadelphia thereby allowing those three states to be narrowly won by the Republicans.

Also the Democrat core of free shit voters were more united around Senator Sanders and when the DNC forced him out of the race his supporters felt like they've been screwed.

Also the historic aspect of the first woman president was offset buy her own distasteful persona.

Whether or not anyone supports him Obama was much less obnoxious.

But the Republicans didn't blame the Russians.

WSS

No, they just blamed everyone else. Media, Mexicans, minorities, youth, etc.

And Trump didn't run a dirty campaign too? They both did.

Uh who did the Mexicans, the minorities and the young people vote for and why?

And besides the stuff you and the left made up what did Trump do that was dirty?

WSS