THE BROWNS BOARD

Arrested for praying at the White House

this is a disgrace. You can bet Pres Trump won't be happy when he finds out about this.

Sounds like somebody put haters on the secret service staff.

• Thanks 1

1 hour ago, tiamat63 said:

I'm positive Trump will get right back to your email.

I didn't send the email to Trump to get a personal response (I addressed it to Pence). I particularly wanted Mike Pence to know that a Christian who had been praying for 16 years at the White House without any problems suddenly finds himself arrested by the secret service and banned from the White House.

"I have been praying here at  the White House for the last 16 years"    *shows bush then trump*... lol

"Every secret service agent said 'Keep it up, we need more prayers'".... sure thing...

How dare they ask him about his mental state. I mean, it's between him and god when he skips on his meds.

Don't worry though OBF, Trump is a true christian. He'll be sure to help out if he knows this is a big issue to other Christian... voters

19 minutes ago, MLD Woody said:

"I have been praying here at  the White House for the last 16 years"    *shows bush then trump*... lol

skipped that Obama guy...could it be that Bush and Trump had previously met him and perhaps Obama kinda snubbed him..perhaps. 

"Every smart secret service agent said 'Keep it up, we need more prayers'".... sure thing..

fify.

How dare they ask him about his mental state. I mean, it's between him and god when he skips on his meds.

If he was really a mental case skipping meds he would probably be a democrat.

Don't worry though OBF, Trump is a true christian. He'll be sure to help out if he knows this is a big issue to other Christian... voters

He has a better chance with Trump than he did with the true Muslim president

4 hours ago, MLD Woody said:

"Every secret service agent said 'Keep it up, we need more prayers'".... sure thing...

Scary Christian people.

• Haha 2

7 hours ago, MLD Woody said: