THE BROWNS BOARD

Dr. Fauci has got to go

jbluhm86

At this point, this is inexcusable. The government didn't trust the people of the U.S. to have the intellectual fortitude to understand the realities of the situation, and blatantly lied to everyone. As a scientist myself, i'm pretty pissed at the entire situation.

The Hill: Fauci: why the public wasn't told to wear masks when the coronavirus pandemic began

fauci.jpg.652a7b6d96603072f65534eecbe9edb6.jpg

• Thanks 1

Again Fauci is a political hack, and hasn't really practice medicine and decades. But even after his miscues and failures the problem is Americans are stupid and gullible. Where she at we like to pick one person to accuse for whatever the hell is going wrong with the world. Or their lives.

WSS

there are so many disagreements regarding  the masks - and Fauci (to me) is not the reason alone

and it goes hand in hand with rolling out the reopening of the society.

I have no qualms with people wanting to wear masks in public.  Just like I have no problem not wearing one myself. 

With the so called models being the "end all " over any dissenting views regarding the accuracy first and foremost,

the use of which our governors can "keep" the use of emergency powers. 

The claims of Fauci saying one thing and then changing the discussion on masks  - is just one more example of keeping an agenda afloat. 

I will take responsibility for my own ( families) well being and health. 

2 minutes ago, Kvoethe said:

Hey...they are blaming trump for a spike in cases and his rally hasnt happened yet lol.  But no mention of last weeks riots and protests.

🤐   Now, early data from Minnesota’s efforts suggests such fears may have been overblown.  

https://www.wired.com/story/what-minnesotas-protests-are-revealing-about-covid-19-spread/ 

1 hour ago, FairHooker11 said:

But what is up with wearing a mask in a car  - i mean really??