THE BROWNS BOARD

September 11

ClevelandFanForLife

I was a freshman in high school in fourth period math class. I remember when someone told me that a plane hit the WTC that I thought "how could someone screw up that bad?" When someone else told me a couple minutes later that the other building was hit, I knew it no accident. The rest of that day is still vivid in my mind. God bless the brave 343 firefighters and over 100 cops who gave there lives that day. Prayers with the families of those who didn't make it out.

God bless any firefighter, cop or serviceman who serves this great nation. You are all heroes.

I was young. 6th grade getting ready for school. Out here in California trying to catch the bus. I was late to school cuz me and my brother stopped getting ready and we're looking at the tv like holy shit that happened. I got to my first period and everyone was talking about it. Fuck math. And 2nd period was science and my teacher just pulled out the TV and we started watching the news. Rip to those who lost there lives. Saddest thing I ever saw was those people jumping outta buildings. Like damn

I was shocked when the first one actually collapsed. When the second went down I was spitting mad and ready to go volunteer to guard any oil refinery on the Texas coast from whoever those bastards were that did it.

With this Isis group having members with international passports, this ain't over by a long shot. MF'rs!! :mad: