THE BROWNS BOARD

★ New members ★

Westside Steve

Thanks for the approval!

Live in North Carolina and became a Browns fan as went to school and played football at Case Western. Also, religiously follow Tar Heel basketball, love finding new brews, and my profession is a librarian.Looking forward to joining in, cheers.

• Upvote 3

2 hours ago, The Junkyard Dog said:

Thanks for the approval!

Live in North Carolina and became a Browns fan as went to school and played football at Case Western. Also, religiously follow Tar Heel basketball, love finding new brews, and my profession is a librarian.Looking forward to joining in, cheers.

I always thought a great band name would be Dewey Decibel System. 

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

7 hours ago, The Junkyard Dog said:

Thanks for the approval!

Welcome Junkyard Dog, hope to see you around the boards and forums here.  Check them out at your leisure. 

And ..... GO BROWNS !    mjp28   or just  mjp.  

• Like 1

New members?! Let's go! I love this board, although I've been away for a while. I'm gonna be back and can't wait to talk smack. 

• Like 4
  • Upvote 2

• mjp28 changed the title to ★ New members ★
On 9/16/2023 at 1:25 PM, jiggins7919 said:

New members?! Let's go! I love this board, although I've been away for a while. I'm gonna be back and can't wait to talk smack. 

Oh yes !    For all you new members  STOP BY !   Let us know a little about you, your favorite stuff and such.   

And keep our jiggins busy with your football smarts while you're here.   And welcome to  TBB !    Hope to see you're around the various forums.  mjp.

• Like 1
  • Upvote 1

• 2 weeks later...
2 hours ago, Catanzar0 said:

Hi all, I’m a Browns fan from the UK.. I’ve lived and breathed Browns since 2003.. I’m not a kid I’m in my 50’s.. I’ve never been to the States, never mind Cleveland, so it’s my dream to go to see the Browns in Cleveland.. I went to see them at Twickenham. The week after my favourite player Joe Thomas got injured..